Rarity Bay is Professionally Managed by:


If you have any questions or would like more information about our association, please contact us directly.

For operations, construction, sewer, design review, or variance questions please contact the Community Manager at:

RJ Gudger (423) 884-1990  Robert.Gudger@RarityBayCAI.com



For billing and finance questions, please contact the Financial Analyst at:

Pam White (423) 884-1996  Pam@RarityBayCAI.com 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


For roads, greenways, maps and other infrastructure questions, please contact the Highway and Infrastructure Superintendent at: 

Ronnie Sharp (423) 884-3918  Ronnie.Sharp@RarityBayCAI.com



For vehicle decals, new owner information and other office information or administrative questions, please contact the Office Manager at: 

Laurie Lockett (423) 884-1992 Laurie@RarityBayCAI.com



For communications, newsletter content, email blasts and other office information or administrative questions, please contact the Communications Manager at:

Michelle Hawkins (423) 884-1997 Michelle@RarityBayCAI.com



For Guest and Vendor/Contractor Access, please contact the gatehouse at:

Gatehouse (423) 884-3011    
Gatehouse@RarityBayCAI.com



Main Office

150 Rarity Bay Parkway
Vonore, TN 37885
Telephone: (423) 884-3800
Fax: (432) 884-6210