Rarity Bay is Professionally Managed by:


If you have any questions or would like more information about our association, contact us directly.

For operations, construction, sewer, design review or variance questions, please contact:

RJ Gudger (423) 884-1990 Robert.Gudger@RarityBayCAI.com



For infrastructure, roads, drainage, or signage, please contact:

Ronnie Sharp (423) 884-1996 Ronnie.Sharp@raritybaycai.com



For vehicle decals, new owner orientation, and other office information or administrative questions, please contact: 

Monica Daniels (423) 884-1992 Monica@RarityBayCAI.com



For communications, newsletter content and email blasts, please contact:

Corie Bieniek (423) 884-1991 Corie@RarityBayLiving.com



For accounting questions, please contact:

Erin Davenport Erin.Davenport@RarityBayCAI.com



For Guest and Vendor/Contractor Access, please contact:

Gatehouse (423) 884-3011    
Gatehouse@RarityBayLiving.com



Main Office

150 Rarity Bay Parkway
Vonore, TN 37885
Telephone: (423) 884-3800
Fax: (432) 884-6210